US AverageMortgage Rates
30 Year Fixed loading...
15 Year Fixed loading...
5/1 ARM loading...

Rate Alert: Rates Have Fallen to 7 Year Low!


DNJ Gateway Bank Mortgage: The Southeast’s Leading No Closing Cost Mortgage Company

For more than 20 years, DNJ Gateway Bank Mortgage has helped thousands of homeowners from Maryland to Florida save money and build equity with our No Closing Cost Loans and loan refinancing!

Whether you’re a first-time home buyer or looking for loan refinancing from high mortgage interest rates on an existing 15-year, 30-year or ARM loan, we’ve got a No Closing Cost Loan that can help you.

Our No Closing Cost Loans Are Just That

Let’s be clear: a No Closing Cost Loan and a no cash at closing loan are not the same. When other loan companies talk of “no cash at closing” loans, what they really mean is “closing costs are rolled into your loan amount.”

But not at DNJ Gateway Bank Mortgage! We’ve developed a No Closing Cost Loan and loan refinancing system that not only helps you begin building equity immediately on your new or existing home, but can also help free up capital for other needs every time you refinance!

Learn More about Our No Closing Cost Loans

At DNJ Gateway Bank Mortgage, we let the numbers speak for themselves. That’s why we’ve put the following pages together to help you learn if a No Closing Cost Loan is right for you:

  • No Closing Cost loans explained: How to save money the DNJ way
  • Real-World Cost Savings
  • No Costs vs. hidden cost loans: Don’t be fooled!
  • The list of closing costs we pay (and those fees we don’t pay)

Our loan officers are ready to answer any questions you may have about how our low mortgage interest rates and No Closing Cost Loans can help you. Call today!

DNJ Gateway Bank Mortgage proudly serves clients in Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, Cary, Apex, Greenville, Fayetteville, Fort Bragg, Greensboro, Winston Salem, High Point, Wilmington, and Charlotte, NC, and surrounding areas. We also offer mortgages in South Carolina, Virginia, Maryland, Georgia, Tennessee, Delaware, and Florida.